Kontakt

Här finner ni våra kontaktuppgifter.

Fråga Kopal

11 + 1 =

Stockholm

08-517 600 00
mailbox@kopal.se

Besöksadress

Kopal Storkök AB
Orrvägen 26
192 55 Sollentuna

Fakturaadress

Kopal Storkök AB
Box 8070
192 08 Sollentuna

VD

Micael Lunderbye
micael@kopal.se

Ekonomi

Elisabet Hermansson
elisabet@kopal.se

Ingmarie Hermansson
mailbox@kopal.se

Projektering

Göran Hermansson
goran.hermansson@kopal.se

Försäljning

Kevin Hermansson
kevin@kopal.se

Paul Davidsson
Paul@kopal.se

Anders Hermansson
anders.hermansson@kopal.se

Peter Hermansson
peter@kopal.se

Ulf Jansson
ulf.jansson@kopal.se

Isabelle Hermansson
isabelle@kopal.se
Tel: 0766233281

Service

Mejla oss på service@kopal.se

Hardeep Rehalan
hardeep@kopal.se

Lennart Richtner

Ulf Hermansson
uffe@kopal.se

Byggservice

Leif Nordström
Leif@kopal.se

Kyl-service

Activ Kyl
anne@activkyl.se